life / school

my life right now + awesome music

Aside from the cake and coffee (maybe I should make myself some tea), studying has essentially consumed my life – since my last post. 
 
During this time, I realized how hard it is to take care of yourself – I would come home, eat (things that I knew weren’t good for me), and hit the books. 

Needless to say, I’m looking forward until May where I can start practicing yoga again, eating well (desserts + Easter, not the greatest idea), experimenting with new recipes – and starting my cooking class! That’s a lot of stuff to do, and it’s only 8 days away!

 
In the meantime, I’m going to spend the remainder of my time reading, writing, memorizing, and listening to some fantastic study music. 
 
My study playlist features music from 5 different groups and their respective albums (I linked my favourite song from each album – which were very hard to choose because the entire albums were fantastic)
 
 
What do you like to listen to during stressful periods? 
 
Leave a Reply

